Contact

HANDS Head Office-Karachi, Pakistan
|140-C, Block II, PECHS Near Kashmir Road Karachi, Pakistan | Tel: +92-21-3453-2804, 34527698, 34389180||Email: info@hands.org.pk |
HANDS (UAN) Universal Access Number:021-111 666 333

HANDS International UK
483 Green Lanes, London N13 4SB
Email:info@handsinternational.org.uk

|Focal Person: | Samad Billoo | UK based Director / Trustee |
|Tel: from UK - 020 3633 3679 | from outside UK +44 20 3633 3679|.

.
HANDS International Nepal
Opp: Black Pepper Inn near Norwegian Embassy, Bakhundol, Lalitpur, Nepal
.Tel:977-01-5011485
|Focal Person: | Waseem Ahmed Solangi | Country Representative |
.|Email:info@handsinternational.org.np||URL: www.handsinternational.or.uk|


Contact Persons at Head Office:

|Sheikh Tanveer Ahmed | Chief Executive| Email: tanveer.ahmed@hands.org.pk |

|Muhammad Aslam Khan| Chief HR Executive| Email: aslam.khan@hands.org.pk |

|Sarwat Mirza| Chief Research & Development Executive | Email: sarwat.mirza@hands.org.pk |


Program General Managers at HANDS Head Office

|Zahir Khan| |GM Finance| |Email: zahir.khan@hands.org.pk|

|Nadeem Wagan| |GM ICR&Advocacy| |Email: nadeem.wagan@hands.org.pk|
.
|Anjum Fatima| |GM Health| |Email: anjum.fatima@hands.org.pk|
.
|Muhammad Kashif| |GM Operation| |Email:muhammad.kashif@hands.org.pk|
.
|G.Mustafa Zaor| |GM IDEAS| |Email: ghulam.mustafa@hands.org.pk |
.
|Huma Siddiqui| |GM HR&ID| |Email: huma.siddiqui@hands.org.pk|
.
|Irfan Ahmed| |GM Resource Mobilization| |Email: irfan.ahmed@hands.org.pk |
.
|Qalander Behrani||GM Education| |Email: qalander.behrani@hands.org.pk |
.
|Rahila Raheem | |GM PAP&GAD| |Email: rahila.raheem@hands.org.pk |
.
|Rubina Jaffery| |GM MER| |Email: rubina.jaffri@hands.org.pk |
.
|Raheem Muree| |GM Disaster Management & SM| |Email: raheem.marri@hands.org.pk |
.
|Muhammad Iqbal| |GM Procurement & Logistic| |Email: m.iqbal@hands.org.pk |

HANDS Provincial Offices

|Sindh||140-C, Block II, PECHS Near Kashmir Road Karachi,Pakistan| Tel: +92-21-3453-2804, 34527698, 34389180||Email:info@hands.org.pk|

|Islamabad| |Focal Person: Dr. Sarwat Mirza| |Address:H. No. 241, Street 86, Sector G-9/4,Islamabad
| |Tel:051-2808486||Email:sarwat.mirza@hands.org.pk|

.
|Lahore| |Focal Person: Mr.Aamir| |Address: H. No. 605-A, Block C, Faisal Town, Lahore|Tel:| |Email:lahore@hands.org.pk|
.
|Punjab| |Focal Person: Dr. Syed Imran Murtaza| |Address: H. No. 21-A, Dev Samaaj Road, Sannat Nagar,Lahore| | Tel:0423-7358532||Email:punjab@hands.org.pk|
.
|Balochistan| |Focal Person: Ahmed Jan| |Address:Flat No. 437 D / B – 5,Attaullah Mardanzai Plaza Housing Scheme, Samongali Road near Masjid e Aqsa, Quetta| |Tel:0812839258, 03353554790||Email:balochistan@hands.org.pk|
.
|Khyber Pakhtunkhwa| |Focal Person: Mr. Kaleem Ullah| |TF 28 , 29 Deans Trade Centre Islamia Road Peshawar Cantt KPK
| |Tel:0346 – 8224998, 091-5276102091-5276102; 091-5274995091-5274995||Email:kpk@hands.org.pk
.
HANDS District Offices

|Awaran||Focal Person: Dawood Khan| |Address:Dlbood Colony Near NRSP Office Awaran Balochistan||Cell: 03353554790,03332580127| |Landline: 0856-5111610856-511161| | Email: ahmed.jan@hands.org.pk|

|Badin| |District Executive Manager: Hyder Ali| |Address: Bungalow # 15 C, Hyder Town| |Tel: 0297-8625290297-862529, 03468209512| |Email:badin@hands.org.pk|
.
|Chiniot||Address: Social Security Dispensary Muhallah Aziz Abad, Near Satellite Town, Shahdolat Road, Chiniot|| mobile: 03004639825|

|Dadu| |District Executive Manager: Abdul Aziz| Address: Bungalow No . 39 Chhano Shahabad Muhalla Housing Society - II
Near District Population Welfare Office Dadu Sindh| |Tel:
254610011, 03468209513| |Email:dadu@hands.org.pk|

|Ghotki| |District Executive Manager Roshan Ali Panhwar| |Address: Bungalow # 107, Near Manghir Rice Mill Gill Colony Mirpur Mathelo District Ghotki| |Tel: 715633881, 3003170052| |Email: ghotki@hands.org.pk
.
|Hyderabad| |District Executive Manager Abdul Razzaque| |Address: Bungalow No . 23/32 Sadiq Livina House Scheme
Near Almas CNG Station Main By Pass Road Qasim Abad Hayderabad Sindh
| |Tel: 222654478,
03468209539| |Email:
hyderabad@hands.org.pk|
.
|Jaccoabad| | District Executive Manager: Inam Ilahi wagan| | Address: Lashari Mohala Near Dargah Pir Hajin Shah
Quetta Road Jacobabad Sindh
| |Tel:
722652101, 3337545282| |Email:
jaccobabad@hands.org.pk |Tel: 722652101|
.
|Jafferabad| | District Executive Manager: Mujeeb shahwani| | Address: Behrani Chowk Murad Colony Dera Allah Yar Jafferabad| |Tel: 838510819, 03468209556| | Email: jafferabad@hands.org.pk |
.
|Jamshoro| |District Executive Manager: Masnsoor Memon| | Address: Opp: Government Rest house, near EDHI center Sehwan District Jamshoro| |Tel254620007, 3468209513| | Email: mansoor.memon@hands.org.pk|
.
|Jhang||Adress: House#67,B-Block, satellite town, Jhang| |Mobile: 03347701229|
.
|Karachi Rural| |District Executive Manager: Khalid Wadelo| |Address: Jamkanda Village, Bin Qasim Town Karachi| | Tel: 34100501, 03468209541| |Email: karachirural@hands.org.pk |
.
|Karachi Urban||District Executive Manager:Maqbol Rahu||Address:||E-64/1 Block No . 7 Gulshan - e - Iqbal Abul Hassan Ispahani Road Karachi .Tel No . 021 – 34992699021 – 34992699 Cell No . 0346 - 8225612|
.
|Kashmore@Kandhkot| |District Executive Manager: Moosa Jamali| |Address:Golimar Near AD Panhyar House
Kandhkot District Kashmore @ Kandhkot Sindh
| |Tel: 722570360, 3468209557| |Email:
kashmore@hands.org.pk |.
.
|Kot Addu| |District Executive Manager: Sadia Nawaz| |Address: Lodhi town near Alfarid medical center Kot Addu Hamil Oil Mill Lane| |Tel: 0662240041, 03468209597| | Email: sadia.nawaz@hands.org.pk|.
.
|KUNRI| |District Executive Manager: ||Address: Khalid colony kunri District Umerkot|
.
|Lasbela||Address: Court Road, Ronjha Mohalla Near TCF School, Hub.
| |Email:
khalil.wadhelo@hands.org.pk| |Tel: 03458209541, 03072688816|
.
|Larkana| |District Executive Manager: Naveed Lashari||Address:HANDS Banglow No. 3, Block B,Behind Art Council Sachal Colony Larkana| |Tel: 03468209400| |Email : larkana@hands.org.pk|
.
|Matiari||District Executive Manager: Azra Shakeel| |Address: National HighWay Village.Siddique Rahu Bhit Shah Matiari Sindh
| |Tel: 223331110, 03468209416| |Email:
hala@hands.org.pk |
.
|Mirpur Khas|District Executive Manager: Mazher Khapri| ||Address: House # 4, Block "A", Ring Road,Near Sabzi Mandi| | Tel: 223872848, 3003355804| | Email: mirpurkhas@hands.org.pk |
.
|Multan/Muzaffargarh| |District Executive Manager: Ms. Sadia| |Address: Lodhi Town Near Alfarid Medical Center Kot Addu Hamil Oil Mill Lane| |Tel: 0662240041/03468209597| |Email:multan@hands.org.pk|
.

|Rajan Pur|| District Executive Manager: Sadia Nawaz| | Address: Al-Sadiq Town Aqil Pur Road Near Punjab cotton factory Rajan Pur| |Email:sadia.nawaz@hands.org.pk | |Tel: 03468209597, 0332-3143705|

|Rawalpindi||Address: Office 1, 2nd Floor, Block-5,North side, Saidpur Market, G-7/1,Islamabad||Tel: 051-2606482||Email:sarwat.mirza@hands.org.pk|

.
|Sakrand District Nawab Shah| | District Executive Manager| |Address: Near Kazmi Medical Center| |Email:||Tel: 03002471447|
.
|Sanghar| | District Executive Manager: Mansoor Jabbar| |Address: Bunglow No. 129 Gulshan - e - Latif Colony Mehrab Memon Road Opposite Al Hayat Cotton Factory Jhol Road Sanghar Sindh| |Tel: 235541545, 3468209545| |Email:sanghar@hands.org.pk|
.
|Shahdadkot| | District Executive Manager: | |Address: Khosa Mohalla, Near Dost Ali jo Nakko| |Tel: 0744214608| |shahdadkot@hands.org.pk |
.
Shikarpur| |District Executive Manager: Mazhar Kapri| |Address: Opposite SP Office Near Christian Hospital, New FoujdariRoad Shikarpur| |Tel: 726-521790| |Email:shikarpur@hands.org.pk|
.
|Sukkur| | District Executive Manager: Zahid Khaskheli| |Address: HANDS B-151,152 Professor Society, Near Imam Bargah, Airport Road Sukkur| |Cell:03468209596 Tel:0715804685| |Email: sukkur@hands.org.pk |
.
|Tando Allah Yar| | District Executive Manager: Nawaz janwery| | Address: Plot No . 137 Abbas Bhai Town Hyderabad Road Tando Allah Yar Sindh| | Tel:0223891476, 03458060477| |Email:nawaz.janwery@hands.org.pk|
.
|Tando Mohd Khan| |District Executive Manager: Abdul Razzaque| | Address: Near Dilbar Hotal Badin Road Tando Muhammad Khan Sindh| |Tel: 03468209539| |Email: razaque.umrani@hands.org.pk|
.
|Tharparkar| |District Executive Manager: |Address: Near Faqeer Sher Muhammad Bilalani House
Kanjhi Colony Tharparkar Mithi Sindh| |Tel:
0232261498| |Email:tharparkar@hands.org.pk|
.
|Thatta| |District Executive Manager: Ijaz Memon| |Hashimabad society, Block D, House # 252, Makli, Thatta| |Tel:0298-7724350298-772435| |Email: thatta@hands.org.pk|.
.
|Umerkot| |District Executive Manager: Bansi Malhi| |Address: Vehro To Chachro By Pass Road,Near Jonejo Petrol Pump Umerkot Sindh| |Tel: 238571669, 03468209549| |Email:umerkot@hands.org.pk|

 

Donate Now